使用PrescientSignals图表进行交易

2019年10月11日 974
我们的图表由世界上最先进的金融市场周期分析平台PrescientTrader提供支持。图表提供了大量信息,旨在帮助您最大化交易利润。观看下面的视频,快速了解如何使用图表,然后观看...

先行线

2019年10月11日 560
先行线是我们图表上最重要的指标。这是我们的签名指标,是PrescienTrading独有的。 Prescient Line是一种价格预测,它是通过分析和组合活动周期创建的,然后对其进行及时预测。与大多数常规技术不同...

多个时间范围

2019年10月11日 557
我们在每天,每周和每月的多个时间范围内发布图表。每个交易日结束后,我们将更新所有时间范围内所有追踪工具的图表。因此,最后一个每日柱线将在每个交易日之后完成,而最后一个每周和每月柱线将不完整...

未来分界线(FLD)

2019年10月11日 2146
著名的自行车研究员JM Hurst发明了未来分界线(FLD)。要绘制FLD,只需将价格图向前移动半个周期即可。这看似简单,却功能强大。如果周期长度正确,则当价格超过FLD时,它将确认...

德拉蒙德几何

2019年10月11日 1499
Drummond Geometry是由传奇的加拿大商人Charles Drummond多年来开发的一种极其强大的交易方法。掌握Drummond Geometry的所有方面都需要多年的研究和实践。我们已经广泛研究了这种方法,我们认为它提供了...

动态RSX

2019年10月11日 644
相对强度指数(RSI)是动量指标,用于衡量价格变动的速度和变化。 RSI在0到100之间振荡,高水平表明该仪器超买,反之亦然。当RSI指示出现超买情况并开始下降时,该指标将显示...

Heikin-Ashi和HA三角洲

2020年3月29日 2461
Heikin-Ashi图表基于日本烛台,但使用修改后的公式,该图表从图表中消除了一些噪音,从而更容易识别趋势。许多图表包都包含Heikin-Ashi蜡烛,但是将它们用作价格栏是错误的,因为它们并不代表实际价格。
永久自由
每日交易信号
通过PrescientSignals
订阅
订阅以每天免费收到发送到您的电子邮件收件箱的免费交易信号
免费信号会延迟一周。通过比较前一周的预测与实际结果,您可以无风险地评估我们的PrescientSignals服务。
永久自由
PrescientSignals的每日交易信号
订阅
订阅以每天免费收到发送到您的电子邮件收件箱的免费交易信号
免费信号会延迟一周。通过比较前一周的预测与实际结果,您可以无风险地评估我们的PrescientSignals服务。

Trading with PrescientSignals Charts

October 11, 2019 909
Our charts are powered by PrescientTrader, the world's most advanced financial market cycles analytic platform. The charts provide a tremendous amount of information, designed to help you maximize your trading profits. Watch the video below for a quick introduction to using our charts, then watch th...

The Prescient Line

October 11, 2019 457
The Prescient Line is the most important indicator on our charts. It's our signature indicator and is unique to PrescienTrading.  The Prescient Line is a price forecast created by analyzing and combining the active cycles, then projecting them forward in time. Unlike most conventional technical ...

Multiple Time Frames

October 11, 2019 494
We publish charts in multiple time frames, daily, weekly and monthly. After the close of each trading day, we update the charts for all the instruments we track, in all time frames. So the last daily bar will be complete after each trading day, while the last weekly and monthly bars will be incomple...

The Future Line of Demarcation (FLD)

October 11, 2019 1561
The famous cycles researcher, JM Hurst, invented the Future Line of Demarcation (FLD). To draw the FLD, you simply shift the price graph forward by half a cycle length. This is both deceptively simple and incredibly powerful. If the cycle length is accurate, when price crosses the FLD, it confirms...

Drummond Geometry

October 11, 2019 1028
Drummond Geometry is an extremely powerful trading methodology developed over many years by the legendary Canadian trader, Charles Drummond. Mastering all the aspects of Drummond Geometry requires years of study and practice.  We've studied this methodology extensively and we think it provides the...

Dynamic RSX

October 11, 2019 536
Relative Strength Index (RSI) is a momentum oscillator that measures the speed and change of price movements. RSI oscillates between zero and 100, with high levels indicating the instrument is overbought and vice versa. When RSI indicates an overbought situation and it starts to turn down, that ...

Heikin-Ashi and HA Delta

March 29, 2020 1805
Heikin-Ashi charting is based on Japanese candlesticks, but uses a modified formula that removes some of the noise from the chart, making it easier to identify trends. Many charting packages include Heikin-Ashi candles, but it's a mistake to use them as price bars, since they don't represent actual...
FOREVER FREE
Daily Trading Signals
by PrescientSignals
SUBSCRIBE
Subscribe to receive FREE trading signals delivered to your email inbox daily
Free signals are delayed by one-week. This allows you to evaluate our PrescientSignals service risk-free, by comparing the previous week's predictions with the actual results.
FOREVER FREE
Daily Trading Signals by PrescientSignals
SUBSCRIBE
Subscribe to receive FREE trading signals delivered to your email inbox daily
Free signals are delayed by one-week. This allows you to evaluate our PrescientSignals service risk-free, by comparing the previous week's predictions with the actual results.